North Carolina & Wake County
Multiple Listing Service Areas
North Carolina North Carolina North Carolina
Multiple Listing Service Areas



MLS Area Names    

1. Inside the Beltline
2. North Raleigh
3. Southeast Raleigh
4. NC State Area
5. Cary
6. Garner
7. North North Raleigh
8. Northeast Raleigh
9. Cary, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina
10. Cary, Morrisville
11. Knightdale
12. Wendell
13. Zebulon
14. Wake Forest
15. Apex
16. Fuquay Varina, Willow Springs
17. Holly Springs
18. Rock Service Station to 1010
21. Rolesville, Wake Forest

This is the first of 3 pages designed to help you find your geographic bearings.

The map of North Carolina shows county boundaries.
The map of Wake County shows boundaries of cities and towns.
An understanding of the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) Area locations is useful when researching property.
So, roll your pointer over Wake County to reveal outlines of the MLS Areas in Wake County.

Ready? - Roam to the Raleigh Region

Wake County
Wake County

Click for Raleigh Region
Raleigh Region

Click for Beltline Burbs
Beltline Burbs


Welcome    Neighborhoods    Homes    Links    Email    Blog